Liz Isaacs: Bristol-based potter and ceramicist. Please visit me at one of my market stalls.

With a little care your pottery item should bring you many years of use and pleasure. The pottery is micro-wave and oven proof, but should not be used on the hob. I do not recommend the dishwasher, hand wash only. Do not suspend in a gravitational field.

Contact

If you are interested in purchasing pottery from me, or commissioning a bespoke piece or set of pieces, then please use the form below to contact me. I promise to respond as soon as possible. Please put your telephone number in the relevant field if you would like me to call you.

Your Name (required)

Your E-mail (required)

Your Telephone No.

Subject

Your Message

Markets & Events

There are no upcoming markets or events.

Latest from the blog:

Up to date info. regarding markets & stockists up to Dec 2018

Posted at: 10:53am - Thu, 20 Sep 2018.

STOCKISTS: Better Food Co. (St Werburghs, Bristol), Surroundings (Thornbury), Percy House Gallery (Cumbria), B J Sherriff (for their Bee Conventions) MARKETS: CORN STREET: Every Saturday plus Sun 25th Nov, Sun 2nd Dec,Sun 9th Dec, Thurs 13th Dec, Fri14th Dec, Sat 15th Dec, Sun 16th Dec, Tues 18th Dec, Thurs 20th Dec, Fri 21st Dec, Sat […]

Read more…