POTTERY by Liz Isaacs

I am a Bristol-based potter and ceramicist. All items displayed on this site are for sale. Please contact me for prices and further details.

We throw clay to shape a pot, but the utility of the clay pot is a function of the nothingness inside it.Tao Te Ching
Have nothing in your houses that you do not know to be useful or believe to be beautiful.William Morris
Dsc05066  IMG_9088

Gallery

Browse the photo gallery to see examples of my pottery.

Dsc05077  Dsc05109

Blog

News and updates on recent events and new designs I am working on.

Dsc05089

Bespoke Designs

Contact me for bespoke and unique designs and commissions.

Img_8951 

Dsc05073

About

About me, what I do, and how I became a potter.

Markets & Events

There are no upcoming markets or events.

Latest from the blog:

Up to date info. regarding markets & stockists up to Dec 2018

Posted at: 10:53am - Thu, 20 Sep 2018.

STOCKISTS: Better Food Co. (St Werburghs, Bristol), Surroundings (Thornbury), Percy House Gallery (Cumbria), B J Sherriff (for their Bee Conventions) MARKETS: CORN STREET: Every Saturday plus Sun 25th Nov, Sun 2nd Dec,Sun 9th Dec, Thurs 13th Dec, Fri14th Dec, Sat 15th Dec, Sun 16th Dec, Tues 18th Dec, Thurs 20th Dec, Fri 21st Dec, Sat […]

Read more…